Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with Eden Hagos & Abjo

Sat, May 30, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Club Underground Presents

Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents Santa Fe
Record Release Show

with Little Jesus and Santé Les Amis

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCSN present

with The Silent War

Tue, Jun 9, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Love Story Tour: Chapter 1

with Hillbilly Casino

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ Present

with Alex Winston & Yes You Are

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
World Domination

with Mick Jenkins & Denzel Curry

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with KANEHOLLER

Thu, Jul 2, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Revolver present

with The Agonist

Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Soilwork, Shattered Sun & Decapitated

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 7, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 8, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW Present

with Slothrust

Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & FYF Present

Wed, Dec 9, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
  • BudLight-logo.png
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png