Calendar of Events

Fri, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Yelle

with Lemonade & Maral (DJ Set)
Sat, November 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice and KROQ Present

'Everywhere I Go Tour 2014' a part of the Chipotle agri.CULTURE concert series

New Politics

with Bad Suns and SomeKindaWonderful
Tue, November 4, 2014 8:00 PM

Opulent Entertainment & Media presents

The 5th Annual Hollywood Music in Media Awards

Thu, November 6, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Underachievers & Flatbush ZOMBiES

with Obey City
Fri, November 7, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with The Twilight Sad
Sat, November 8, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

moe.

Sun, November 9, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, KXLU & FYF Present

Mac DeMarco

with Chris Cohen and DJ Douggpound
Mon, November 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, FYF & KXLU Present

Mac DeMarco

with WAND & Dinner
Tue, November 11, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Lights

with Wild Party
Wed, November 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, KXLU and Club Underground Present

Blonde Redhead

with Dot Hacker
Thu, November 13, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & KCRW Present

RAC

with The Knocks & Grizfolk
Fri, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & KCRW Present

RAC

with The Knocks & Filous
Sat, November 15, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice & Club Underground Present

The Psychedelic Furs + The Lemonheads

with Royston Langdon
Sun, November 16, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Hard Working Americans

featuring Todd Snider, Dave Schools, Neal Casal and more
Mon, November 17, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Dirty Loops

Wed, November 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice presents

Chipotle agri.CULTURE concert series

Smallpools and Magic Man

with Panama Wedding
Thu, November 20, 2014 8:30 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Sky is Falling Down Tour Presented by Forza Horizon 2

Capital Cities

with Sneaky Sound System & Night Terrors of 1927
Fri, November 21, 2014 8:30 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Sky is Falling Down Tour Presented by Forza Horizon 2

Capital Cities

with Sneaky Sound System & Night Terrors of 1927
Sat, November 22, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice & Club Underground Present

Peter Hook & The Light

Tue, November 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Red Bull Sound Select Presents: 30 Days in LA feat.

with Two-9 & Tree

Juicy J

    • BudLight-logo.png
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
    • Monster