Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Baby Dee

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Book of Shadows II Tour

with Otherwise and Jared James Nichols

Sat, Sep 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Earth Moon Earth

Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
To Benefit Refuge Foundation For The Arts

With Your Hosts The Cabin Down Below Band; starring Jakob Dylan, Carly Rae Jepsen, Brandon Boyd of Incubus, Matt Shultz of Cage the Elephant, Dhani Harrison, Summer Moon ft. Nikolai Fraiture of The Strokes, Cameron Avery of Tame Impala, Lissie, Danny Masterson, Stephen Perkins, Nikki Lane, Brett Dennen, The Pierces, Cory Chisel, Big Black Delta, Jonathan Tyler, The Shelters, Justin Warfield of She Wants Revenge, Eric Pulido of Midlake, Elvis Perkins, Emily Armstrong of Dead Sara, Adriel Denae, J-Council, and Many More Surprise Guests!

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Trillectro present

with Tkay Maidza & Jarreau Vandal

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + LED present

with Tkay Maidza , Jarreau Vandal, & Graves

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Eryn Allen Kane

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice
Ology Tour

with Eryn Allen Kane

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice
2nd night added

with Tamaryn

Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tamaryn

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with July Talk & The Wrecks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Ramona Flowers

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with A-F-R-O

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Wildling

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Church of the 8th Day present
performing Imaginations From the Other Side in its entirety

with Grave Digger

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice
Anyone Who Knows Me Tour

with Magic Giant & Anya Marina

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Facial & Goldensuns

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png