Calendar of Events

Wed, August 20, 2014 10:00 PM

Goldenvoice and FYF Present

Future Islands

with Operators
Thu, August 21, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and FYF Present

Future Islands

with Operators
Sun, August 31, 2014 8:00 PM

De La Tierra

Fri, September 5, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Rentals

with We Are Scientists & Ozma
Sat, September 13, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

GBH

with Adolescents and The 5th Wave
Wed, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & KXLU Present

Buzzcocks

with The Images
Fri, September 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Jungle

with Beaty Heart
Sat, September 20, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and The Do Lab Present

ODESZA

with Hayden James and Ambassadeurs
Tue, September 23, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

La Roux

Thu, September 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Temples

with Wampire and Fever The Ghost
    • BudLight-logo.png
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
    • Monster