Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Show 10:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Shadowmaker Tour

with 10 Years & Failure Anthem

Tue, May 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Eyes of One

Wed, May 4, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Alt 98.7 present

with Margaret Glaspy

Thu, May 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Torche, Wild Throne, & All Souls

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Church of the 8th Day present
Performing Demanufacture in it's Entirety

with Soilwork, Omnikage, Spades & Blades

Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The House of Marley present

With Performances by Mike Posner, The Karma Killers, That Poppy, Tyler Glenn + Special Guest

Mon, May 9, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Hotline Spring Tour

with Panama Wedding

Tue, May 10, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sabyrtooth

Wed, May 11, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Adopt the Arts honors

Thu, May 12, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 13, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, May 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
3rd Annual

blondfire, Kirby Maurier & Alexander Jean

Tue, May 17, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Tue, May 17, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Battle Tapes

Wed, May 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lydia, CRUISR and Beach Weather

Fri, May 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with La Sera

Mon, May 23, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Caveman

Tue, May 24, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & FYF present

with River Tiber & Lou Phelps

Wed, May 25, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
  • BudLight-logo.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png