Calendar of Events

Tue, November 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Red Bull Sound Select Presents: 30 Days in LA feat.

with Two-9 & Tree

Juicy J

Wed, November 26, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, Restless Nites & Dublab Present

Trentemøller

with T.O.M. and his Computer
Fri, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice presents

Vance Joy

Sat, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

with Tommy + The Hi-Pilots
Tue, December 2, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice & FYF Present

Kelela

with DJ Dodger Stadium (Jerome LOL & Samo Sound Boy) Live
Fri, December 5, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice presents

Ryan Hemsworth

with Tennyson & Dawn Golden
Sat, December 6, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Blue October

with Zeale
Tue, December 9, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Augustana

with Scars on 45
Fri, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Kina Grannis

with Imaginary Future
Sat, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

American Football

with The Dodos
Sun, December 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

American Football

with David Bazan
Tue, December 30, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Yuna

with Gavin Turek and Dead Right
Sat, January 10, 2015 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Jayhawks

Sat, January 17, 2015 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Lagwagon

with ToyGuitar, Western Addiction & Swingin' Utters
Thu, January 29, 2015 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Brooke Fraser

Sat, January 31, 2015 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

BLACK METAL WARFARE TOUR

Mayhem & Watain

with Revenge
Fri, February 6, 2015 8:30 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Hozier

Thu, February 26, 2015 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, FYF & KCRW Present

Caribou

Fri, February 27, 2015 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, FYF & KCRW Present

Caribou

Sat, February 28, 2015 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, FYF & KCRW Present

Caribou

    • BudLight-logo.png
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png