If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Daisy the Great & Phoneboy

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Sentimental Fool Tour

with Nicky Egan

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 3:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Can’t Be Everything Tour

with OLAN (Live) & Meridian

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ty Teg

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present
North American Tour 2022

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
"About Damn Time" Tour

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Claire Rousay

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
‘Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour

with Lola Kirke

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Blondshell

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Blood Harmony Tour

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Show 9:00 PM