If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flyte

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

with Tomberlin & Slow Pulp

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Born Ruffians & Michigander

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KXLU present

with Lealani

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JP Saxe

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Easy Action

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Free Time World Tour

with Destiny Rogers

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present
The Speed of Sound Tour

with Dijon & Silver Sphere

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Speed of Sound Tour

with Dijon & Silver Sphere

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with PLS&TY & Austin James

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KLOS present

with Skating Polly & Liily

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + SBCLTR

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rhys Lewis

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bones UK

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moby Rich

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM