If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
The Olivia O’Brien Show

with UPSAHL & drumaq

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Intruder Tour

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Frankie and The Witch Fingers

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Bloom Tour

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sid The Cat present

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Amy Allen

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Long Way Home Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Reo

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Orca Tour

with Spill Tab

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM