If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Haley Blais

Wed, May 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Haley Blais

Thu, May 27, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sid The Cat present

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Long Way Home Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Reo

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with cannons

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & 88.5FM present

with Erin Rae

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & 88.5FM present

with Erin Rae

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mersiv, Wreckno & Tripp St.

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Miloe

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM