If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Topic Presents
Featuring Mick Jenkins

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

with The Murder Capital & Illuminati Hotties

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Eliza and The Delusionals

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presentsa

with Circa Waves & Luna Shadows

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Haley Blais

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Haley Blais

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with special guest Hotel Garuda

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Runnner

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

with The Wandering Hearts

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with KADAVAR, Nebula & Silvertomb

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Show 7:30 PM