If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with special America's Got Talent surprise guests

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
MyMusicTaste
2019 SF9 USAㆍEUROPE LIVE TOUR

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Astrid S

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest 24 HRS & Thutmose

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Victoria Williams

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Reece & Kingsbury

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Active Set

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 95.5 KLOS present

with The Sheepdogs

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Allie X

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Bronx, Skinny Lister & Sharp Shock

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + UCLA Radio present

with Art School Girlfriend

Mon, May 13, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Moth & The Flame

Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Lethal Amounts present

with special guest Lydia Ainsworth

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with flora cash & Jagwar Twin

Tue, May 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Fontaines D.C.

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg