If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Miloe & Derek Ted

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with CREEKS

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flipper

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Flipper

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bilderbuch

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
30th Anniversary of Slave to the Grind

with kaleido

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I Was / I Am Tour

with Blake Rose

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests Billy Idol, Taylor Hawkins, Corey Taylor, Perry Farrell, Etty Lau Farrell, Mark McGrath & Franky Perez

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Trophies Wold Tour

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mipso & Robert Ellis

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guests Cosmo's Midnight plus DJ Houseplants, NASAYA, Two Lanes & more TBA

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Scott Pilgrim VS The World The Game Soundtrack: The Tour

with special guests TBA

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM