If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, 88.5 FM + Bluegrass Situation present

with Early James

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with A. G. Cook DJ Set

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Diane Coffee

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Parisalexa

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Ho99o9 & Hirax

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Cattle Decapitation & Neil Hamburger

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Melvins & Cunts

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Gigi Masin

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DaniLeigh

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lime Cordiale

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Molly Sarle

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with VOWWS

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Bodega & Faux Real

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

with Desure

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Weathers & Jaydan Bartels

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM