If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with mini Mekons

Mon, May 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour

with JASIAH & Meet Me @ The Altar

Tue, May 24, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JASIAH & Meet Me @ The Altar

Wed, May 25, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JORDANN

Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Fly By Midnight & Malia Civetz

Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Furn Zavala

Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Furn Zavala

Mon, May 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DreamDoll

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Palehound & Liily

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Spinall, Chromatic (Creep & JR), Omah Lay and Donavan's Sound Club

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Nova Charisma

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour 2022

with Forest Blakk & Camylio

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Marinero

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with rei brown & georgee

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with rei brown & georgee

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Nitepunk & Skybreak

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + DisclosureFest present
Official After Portal

with Wildlight

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM