If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Vindata, Montell2099 & Bishu

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jamie N Commons

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Thutmose & 12 HONCHO

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The "With My Homies" Tour

with Win & Woo & Dwilly

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + The Bluegrass Situation present
Find A Light Tour

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Banoffee

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Banoffee

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
PARADOX Media & Vau de Vire Present The 10th Annual Los Angeles

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Los Retros & KWEST

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Los Retros & KWEST

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Talos & Kingsbury

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Necrot & Blood Incantation

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fifty Grand, Curtis Heron, Drew The Architect & Catsoup

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FNGRS CRSSD present

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + FNGRS CRSSD present

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Carsie Blanton

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with In The Valley Below

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg