If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Mipso & Robert Ellis

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Scott Pilgrim VS The World The Game Soundtrack: The Tour

with special guests TBA

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Grace Ives

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

with Grace Ives

Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Luke Wild

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kid Bloom & Little Image

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with girlfriends & more*

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
glaive presents: old dog, new tricks

with Aldn & midwxst

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Scary Goldings

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lexi Jayde

Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dirty Nil & Worriers

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kate Bollinger

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

with Kate Bollinger

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
USA and Canada Tour 2022

with Phillip-Michael Scales

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
USA and Canada Tour 2022

with Phillip-Michael Scales

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Too Many Zooz

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pink Mountaintops

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pink Mountaintops

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Intruder Tour

with I Speak Machine

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM