If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Runnner

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

with The Wandering Hearts

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
All In One Tour

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with KADAVAR, Nebula & Silvertomb

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, May 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jun 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Ceremony

TBD