If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Mazurbate

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Alex Chapman

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Armors & Jena Rose

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Armors & Jena Rose

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Teeth & No Mana

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade

with Flamingosis, Party Pupils & Night Tempo

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Est. 1999: Music + Stories

with Teenage Wrist

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Skylar Stecker

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Body of Light

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dante Elephante & Motel Radio

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Haerts

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + The Power of Riff present

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Raffaella

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with NAATIONS & FARR

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Twisted Tales of the Ritalin Club Tour

with MISSIO

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Greer

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The 404 Tour

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
the end of the beginning

with Nothing, Nowhere

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Chuck Ragan & toyGuitar

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Chuck Ragan & toyGuitar

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Polly People US Tour

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ruby Waters

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flyte

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Born Ruffians

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KXLU present

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JP Saxe

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Wandering Hearts

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Magnetic Moon North American Tour

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • hint-45.jpg
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png