If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
2022 Tour

with Annie DiRusso

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour

with Puma Blue

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour

with Puma Blue

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with NIKO IS

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Katy Kirby

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Terror Jr

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jesse Mac Cormack

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Fabulous, Wonderful & Nice Tour

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with The PRVLG & Bren Joy

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
10th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
North America 2022 Tour

with special guest Annika Bennett

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with SWIMM

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Under Darkening Skies Tour

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Under Darkening Skies Tour

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jackie Hayes

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Future Shine Tour

with THE WLDLFE & good problem

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Uffie

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Utopia Tour 2022

with BLANKS

Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
IS 4 LOVERS

with The OBGMs

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Estrada

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Estrada

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sam Burton

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ehiorobo

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fleece

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Miki Ratsula

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
"Songs Without Jokes" Tour

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tomberlin

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Brownies & Lemonade Present

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Brownies & Lemonade Present

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Daisy the Great & Phoneboy

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Sentimental Fool Tour

with special guest Molly Lewis

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rochelle Jordan

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
This Can’t Be Everything Tour

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Petey's Biggest Tour (So far)

with Brandon Wardell & special guest TBA

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present
North American Tour 2022

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
‘Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour

with Lola Kirke

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ALIGN & Blookah

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Machinedrum & The Librarian

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Be Here Soon World Tour

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Lockdown Hurricane

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with special guest Hotel Garuda

TBD