If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Boys & Girls Club of Hollywood Presents

Feat. Rapsody & Macy Gray + Terry Crews as Host

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Cassian & Sohmi

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Glitter Wizard & Masked Intruder

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

followed by a set of FRIZZI 2 FULCI

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Crown Lands

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Benee

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Benee

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

with Andre Power & Quickly Quickly

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

10 Year Anniversary of Nothing Personal

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

10 Year Anniversary of Nothing Personal

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ye Ali, Sy Ari Da Kid & Garren

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Hate

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
MyMusicTaste Presents
UNDER COVER AREA US

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with PPL MVR & Dirt Farm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with PPL MVR & Dirt Farm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Undercover Dream Lovers & Katzù Oso

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Mick Jenkins, Wynne & Jurdan Bryant

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rett Madison

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with YAKZ & Grabbitz (DJ Set)

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, 88.5 FM + Bluegrass Situation present

with Early James

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Diane Coffee

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Parisalexa

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Ho99o9 & Hirax

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Cattle Decapitation & Neil Hamburger

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

feat. Scott Ian & Dave Lombardo with Melvins & Cunts

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Molly Sarle

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Bodega & Faux Real

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Weathers & Jaydan Bartels

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present

with Emma Ruth Rundle

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Gianni & Kyle

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kenzy

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with BAHARI & Mehro

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Anders Osborne & Chali 2na

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

with The Wandering Hearts

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Reo

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, May 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Meg Baird

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM