If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
The Olivia O’Brien Show

with UPSAHL & drumaq

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Royal & the Serpent

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Señor Kino

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Harmony House Tour

with Arlie

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Intruder Tour

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Empress Tour

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Frankie and The Witch Fingers

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Shakey Graves Was Here

with Sierra Ferrell

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Oso Oso & Sydney Sprague

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Bloom Tour

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sid The Cat present

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Molly Burch

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with TOBi

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Teenage Wrist & Dead Poet Society

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Amy Allen

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Return to Never Land Tour

with SonReal, Propoganda & Wordsplayed

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Gilligan Moss

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Long Way Home Tour

with Robotaki

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dead Deads & Whole Damn Mess

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Emily Reo

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Orca Tour

with Spill Tab

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Louisiana Purchase

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lithics

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Back Before You Know It Tour

with Fleurie

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ECCO2K

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Kerber Tour

with Charlie Cunningham

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
eat ya veggies tour

with Shotgun Willy, [email protected] & SavageRealm

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Francis Karel

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

featuring Antwaun Stanley

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with cannons

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Under My Influence Fall Tour

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Under My Influence Fall Tour

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Christian Leave & BLACKSTARKIDS

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Christian Leave & BLACKSTARKIDS

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & 88.5FM present

with Erin Rae

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & 88.5FM present

with Erin Rae

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with CLAVVS

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mersiv, Wreckno & Tripp St.

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Miloe

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Viva present

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bilderbuch

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
30th Anniversary of Slave to the Grind

with kaleido

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I Was / I Am Tour

with Blake Rose

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest The Wrecks

Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Trophies Wold Tour

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
USA and Canada Tour 2022

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
USA and Canada Tour 2022

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
IS 4 LOVERS

Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Monsters Tour

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KYSR present
The Fault Line Tour

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KYSR present

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Lockdown Hurricane

Mon, May 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Tell Me About Tomorrow Tour

Tue, May 24, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 25, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, May 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Gianni & Kyle

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with special guest Chelsea Jade

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with 4th & Orange

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with special guest Hotel Garuda

TBD