If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Talos & Kingsbury

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Church of the 8th Day present

with Necrot & Blood Incantation

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fifty Grand, Curtis Heron, Drew The Architect & Catsoup

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ Afro

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + FNGRS CRSSD present

with Night Drive and special DJ sets by Hiroko Yamamura

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + FNGRS CRSSD present

with Night Drive and special DJ sets by Hiroko Yamamura

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + The Bluegrass Situation

with Carsie Blanton

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Arrested Youth

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Promoted by KPOPME
WARNING IN LOS ANGELES

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with In The Valley Below

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with bbno$ & Tiiiiiiiiiip

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with MAYA B

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Anthony Russo

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bad Sounds

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fates Warning

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fishbone & Con Brio

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sam Evian

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Valley

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Earthgang & Phoelix

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Buku & Huxley Anne

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest 24 HRS, Thutmose & 12 HONCHO

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Active Set

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 95.5 KLOS present

with The Sheepdogs

Thu, May 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Allie X

Fri, May 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Bronx, Skinny Lister & Sharp Shock

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, May 13, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Lethal Amounts present

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Bluegrass Situation present

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with flora cash & Jagwar Twin

Tue, May 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Fontaines D.C.

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slow Hollows

Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slow Hollows

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 25, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

also feat. Mereba & Deante Hitchcock

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg