Just Added

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Kygo

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 8:00 PM

RAC

with The Knocks
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:00 PM

Kina Grannis

Spotlight

spotlight_thumb1.png

ALL ACCESS NEWSLETTER

ALL ACCESS is your weekly email of concert announcements and ticket presales.

SIGN UP NOW!
fonda-rentals.jpg

NOT JUST A MUSIC VENUE. BOOK YOUR PRIVATE EVENT!

The Fonda Theatre is a flexible space for any type of event, from corporate meetings and fundraisers, to social gatherings and fashion shows.

MORE INFO

Upcoming Shows

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 8:00 PM

De La Tierra

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 9:00 PM

The Rentals

with We Are Scientists & Ozma
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 8:00 PM

GBH

with Adolescents and The 5th Wave
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 8:00 PM

Buzzcocks

with The Images
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 9:00 PM

Jungle

with Beaty Heart
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 9:00 PM

ODESZA

with Hayden James and Ambassadeurs
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 9:00 PM

La Roux

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Temples

with Wampire and Fever The Ghost
    • BudLight-logo.png
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
    • Monster