Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
The Exhibition 2016 Tour

with Maxo Kream & ZelooperZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with You Blew It!

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wat The Frick Tour

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moby (Live), Blaqk Audio, & Cold Cave

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2nd Show Added!

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice
2nd Show Added

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dinner & Busdriver

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Indianola

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with The Hunna & Bleeker

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Demo Taped

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood & Seaway

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Good Old War & Odessa

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Frenship & Boo Seeka

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
THE KINDA TOUR

with Transviolet

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png