Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Wild Ones

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Surf Rock Is Dead & Sarah Chernoff

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Church of the 8th Day present

with Immolation & Black Anvil

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Come To My Party Tour

with Duckwrth and Don Krez

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Come To My Party Tour

with Duckwrth and Don Krez

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Blood of Gods Tour

with Ghoul, He Is Legend & U.S. Bastards

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Sound present

with special guests

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sweater Beats

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
BIG MOUTH TOUR 2017

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Snow US Tour

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
California Food Aid Presents

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Olivia O'Brien

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sound present

with special guest Lee Foss

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with LUMBERJVCK, Svdden Death b2b YAKZ + Bommer

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png