Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with Phony Ppl

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Phony Ppl

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Connect The Dots Tour

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice, KCRW + Club Underground present

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Das Bunker present

with Combichrist, Christian Death, En Esch & Night Club

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Har Mar Superstar

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Peaking Lights

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Pierce Brothers

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Easy Action

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Courtney Marie Andrews

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png