Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
Lay It On Me Tour

with Amy Shark & Chappell Roan

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice, KCRW + Club Underground present

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Brownies & Lemonade present

with Gladiator b2b Two Fresh & Noodles

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Das Bunker present

with Combichrist, Christian Death, En Esch & Night Club

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Har Mar Superstar

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Peaking Lights

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Inside A Dream

with Banners

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Pierce Brothers

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Easy Action

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Palehound

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Sabrina Claudio & Sy Ari Da Kid

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with special guests Sharp Shock

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

with Methyl Ethel

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + FYF present

with Methyl Ethel

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Courtney Marie Andrews

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Medicine Tribe Present

with special guests 1000 Fuegos and Christina Holmes

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Wild Ones

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png