Calendar of Events

Fri, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Night Comes Again Tour

St. Lucia

with Haerts
Sat, October 18, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Kodaline

with Duologue & Birds of Tokyo
Tue, October 21, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

White Denim

with Heathers
Thu, October 23, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and LED Present

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Fri, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and KCSN present

Trampled By Turtles

with Elephant Revival
Sat, October 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Afghan Whigs

with Joseph Arthur & LOU MAN GROUP
Tue, October 28, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Ab-Soul

with BAS
Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The After Hours Tour

Timeflies

with Kap Slap & The HeyDaze
Fri, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Yelle

with Lemonade
Sat, November 1, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice and KROQ Present

New Politics

with Bad Suns and SomeKindaWonderful
Tue, November 4, 2014 8:00 PM

Opulent Entertainment & Media presents

The 5th Annual Hollywood Music in Media Awards

Thu, November 6, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Underachievers & Flatbush ZOMBiES

Fri, November 7, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with The Twilight Sad
Sat, November 8, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

moe.

Sun, November 9, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, KXLU & FYF Present

Mac DeMarco

with Chris Cohen and DJ Douggpound
Mon, November 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice, FYF & KXLU Present

Mac DeMarco

Tue, November 11, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Lights

Wed, November 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Blonde Redhead

Fri, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & KCRW Present

RAC

with The Knocks
Sat, November 15, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Psychedelic Furs + The Lemonheads

    • BudLight-logo.png
    • Monster
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png