If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Daniel Avery

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Amo Amo

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with ayokay

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + ALT 98.7 present

with Yuno

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tessa Violet

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tessa Violet

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with grandson & Demob Happy

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Joe Kay, ESTA, Jared Jackson, Malia & Sahar Habibi

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Blood Red Shoes & DJ Paul V.

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Orkesta Mendoza

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ought

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + 88.5 FM present

with Actual Wolf

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Mixed Feelings present

with Honors

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Second Savage North American Tour

with Nightmare Air

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 Show 8:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sid The Cat present

with Prettiest Eyes

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Sid The Cat present

with Prettiest Eyes

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + Charity Bomb present

featuring members of The Offspring, No Doubt, Fall Out Boy, Sum 41, Slipknot, Eagles of Death Metal, Stray Cats, Bowling for Soup, Velvet Revolver, Slayer, OK Go, *NSYNC & , Sugarcult, The Ataris & more

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg