Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Mark Ronson, Courtney Love, Weezer's Brian Bell, Alison Mosshart, Perry & Etty Farrell, Joanna Newsom, Cold War Kids, KT Tunstall, Dhani Harrison, PHASES, Will Forte, Ruby Amanfu, Sarah Silverman, Karen Elson, Butch Walker, Doyle Bramhall II, Jess Wolfe & Holly Laessig (of Lucius), Jessie Baylin, The Pierces, Jamestown Revival, Danny Masterson, Bijou Phillips, Elvis Perkins, Emily Armstrong, Adam Busch, Jack Dishel, Mereki And Many Many More Surprise Guests!

Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Conrad Sewell

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Happy Camper Tour

with SuperDuperKyle & Blackbear

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with Chris Holmes

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ Present

with Bystander

Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & LED Present

with Party Favor & Infuze

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Midnite Mass Tour

with Hermitude & GANZ

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Palmbomen II & Charles

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Cardinox & The Fairground Saints

Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Golden Features

Wed, Mar 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Summer is Forever II

with Cherry Glazerr

Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Into The Deep Tour 2016

with BoomBox

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice, KCSN & The Bluegrass Situation present

Sat, Mar 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Phoebe Ryan and Sophie Beem

Sun, Mar 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

with Ratking

Tue, Mar 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW present

with Ratking

Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Grace Mitchell

Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Kacy Hill

Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
  • BudLight-logo.png
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png