Calendar of Events

Tue, September 23, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

La Roux

with Midnight Magic
Thu, September 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Temples

with Wampire and Fever The Ghost
Fri, September 26, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice & Wagatail Present

Dark Star Orchestra

Sat, September 27, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and IHEARTCOMIX present

TR/ST

with Crater & Tamara Sky (DJ SET)
Sun, September 28, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & The Best Fest Present

All Ticket Proceeds To The Jameson Neighborhood Fund To Benefit Sweet Relief

The Best Fest Presents George Fest: An Evening To Celebrate The Music Of George Harrison

Your Hosts The Cabin Down Below Band with Brian Wilson, Norah Jones, Brandon Flowers & Mark Stoermer of The Killers, Ann Wilson of Heart, Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd of the Flaming Lips, Britt Daniel of Spoon, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Nick Valensi of The Strokes, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Dhani Harrison, Butch Walker, Ian Astbury, Cold War Kids, Karen Elson, Brian Bell of Weezer, Big Black Delta, Chase Cohl, Jamestown Revival, Matt Sorum, Ryan Miller of Guster, The Black Ryder Gingger Shankar And Many More Surprise Guests
Mon, September 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice & KXLU Present

The Orwells

with Skaters & KXLU DJs Anna & Kieran
Thu, October 2, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and FYF Present

The War On Drugs

with Cass McCombs
Fri, October 3, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and FYF Present

The War On Drugs

with Cass McCombs
Sat, October 4, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Stromae

Sun, October 5, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Stromae

Mon, October 6, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice and KCSN Present

Boy & Bear

with Run River North
Wed, October 8, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Twin Shadow

Thu, October 9, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and Spaceland present

Sun Kil Moon

with Carina Round
Fri, October 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice and LED Present

Kygo

with Thomas Jack
Sun, October 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice & LED Present

with Anna Lunoe

Kygo

Tue, October 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Gerard Way

with The Eeries
Wed, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM

Goldenvoice and KROQ Present

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

with Hunter Hunted & Junior Prom
Fri, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

The Night Comes Again Tour

St. Lucia

with Haerts
Sat, October 18, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

Kodaline

with Duologue & Birds of Tokyo
Tue, October 21, 2014 9:00 PM

Goldenvoice Presents

White Denim

with Heathers
    • BudLight-logo.png
    • Monster
    • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png