Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Maoli & Nomad

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Matt Maeson

Fri, May 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Kat Von D

Wed, May 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

with CAAMP

Thu, May 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with CAAMP

Fri, May 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Score & Jena Rose

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Kah-Lo & LP Giobbi

Wed, May 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Kah-Lo & LP Giobbi

Thu, May 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Young Magic

Fri, May 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 23, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KLOS present

with Poppy Jean Crawford

Sun, May 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

Wed, May 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Presented by MYMUSICTASTE
THE ROSE 2018 Paint It Rose Tour in LA

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Loote

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg