Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, May 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KLOS present

with Poppy Jean Crawford

Sun, May 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Puddles Pity Party

Wed, May 30, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Presented by MYMUSICTASTE
THE ROSE 2018 Paint It Rose Tour in LA

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Loote

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Catching Flies

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Spendtime Palace

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Young Rising Sons

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Black Marble & Choir Boy

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Converge & Amenra

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png
  • hint-45.jpg