Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents
A Tour for Me + You

with special guest Kalin White & The YRS

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Show 8:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Like an Arrow Tour

with The Cadillac Three

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Walker Hayes

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Ivy Sole

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Superet

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2nd Show Added

with Superet

Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Show 8:30 AM
Goldenvoice + Brownies & Lemonade present

with Eprom, Mala, AWE & Mindflight

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Taste like L.A

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bleached & The Dirty Nil

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Khruangbin

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Khruangbin

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Khruangbin

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tove Styrke

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png