Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice & Low End Theory present
'All Wet' Album Release Show

with Hudson Mohawke, Busy P, Daddy Kev, + more

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
The Canyon presents
First Annual Fundraiser

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Wildling

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Church of the 8th Day present
performing Imaginations From the Other Side in its entirety

with Grave Digger

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice
Anyone Who Knows Me Tour

with Magic Giant & Anya Marina

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Facial & Goldensuns

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ravyn Lenae

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Exhibition 2016 Tour

with Maxo Kream & ZelooperZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Penny and Sparrow

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ present

with You Blew It!

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Wat The Frick Tour

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moby (Live), Blaqk Audio, & Cold Cave

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2nd Show Added!

with DJ TJ

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ TJ

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice and FYF present

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and FYF present
2nd Show Added

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • riboli-logo-35.png