Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Raising money for The Girls Home and No Kid Hungry

FEATURING MUSIC FROM MEMBERS OF: CHVRCHES, Computer Games, Death Cab For Cutie, Jenny Owen Youngs, MUNA, The Pierces AND PERFORMANCES BY: Reggie Watts, Cameron Esposito, Cobie Smulders, David Koechner, Justin Long, Neal Brennan, Nick Kroll, Pete Holmes, Rhea Butcher, Taran Killam, Thomas Middleditch & Ben Schwartz PLUS: Amy Poehler's Smart Girls + More to be announced

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Dead Rider

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Sound present

with Lee Wells

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Red Bull Sound Select Presents

Tennyson & Kelli Schaefer

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with LUMBERJVCK, Svdden Death b2b YAKZ + Bommer

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Vagabon & Shannon Lay

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Genetic Goldmine Presents

with Sam F

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

with Sir Sly

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Roadkill Ghost Choir

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Charly Bliss

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Charly Bliss

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KCRW present

with Sweater Beats

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Blaenavon & Future Feats

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Sure Sure

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

featuring Manila Killa, AOBeats, Robokid, Qrion, EXES, Mark Johns, Rulers, Moonbounce, Valentine, Madnap, Yung Wall Street, Kwon

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
One In A Million Tour

with MAX & Youngr

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lost Frequencies

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
"Valentine's Sux"

with Thee Commons

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • budlight-new.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • hendricks-logo.jpg
  • tulamore-logo.png